People

academic support

Jessie Martin

Jessie Martin

Assistant Dean of Academic Advising

Wyman Park Building, Suite W500
jessie@jhu.edu
Ariane Kelly

Ariane Kelly

Director of Academic Support
PILOT Program
The Learning Den

Wyman Park Building, Suite W500
ariane.kelly@jhu.edu
Sharleen Argamaso

Sharleen Argamaso

Assistant Director of Academic Support
Study Consulting

Wyman Park Building, Suite W500
sharleen.argamaso@jhu.edu
Jenna Hoffman

Jenna Hoffman

Assistant Director of Academic Support
PILOT Program

Wyman Park Building, Suite W500
jhoffm71@jhu.edu
Kaitlin Quigley

Kaitlin Quigley

Assistant Director of Academic Support
The Learning Den

Wyman Park Building, Suite W500
quigley@jhu.edu

administrative staff

Michelle Appiah

Michelle Appiah

Academic Program Assistant
Study Consulting

Wyman Park Building, Suite W500
mappiah2@jhu.edu
Emily Freter

Emily Freter

Academic Program Assistant
Learning Den

Wyman Park Building, Suite W500
efreter1@jhu.edu
Kristen Heisey

Kristen Heisey

Senior Academic Program Coordinator
PILOT Program

Wyman Park Building, Suite W500
kgaines@jhu.edu